How to contact your 2017 Key Legislators

By  | 

Lawmakers have long since passed the voter-approved 90-day limit to the regular legislative session, as of April 17, 2017. It also continued past its 121 day constitutional limit.

[The Cost of Overtime Lawmaking in Alaska Clock (2017)]

Here's how to contact your 2017 Key Legislators:

SENATE
Pete Kelly - Senate President
907-451-4347
Senator.Pete.Kelly@akleg.gov

Peter Micciche - Senate Majority Leader
907-283-7996
Senator.Peter.Micciche@akleg.gov

Berta Gardner - Senate Minority Leader
907-269-0174
Senator.Berta.Gardner@akleg.gov

For a full list of Alaska's Senate members and their contact information, go to http://akleg.gov/senate.php.

LEGISLATURE
Bryce Edgmon - Speaker of the House
907-269-0275
Representative.Bryce.Edgmon@akleg.gov

Chris Tuck - Legislature Majority Leader
907-269-0240
Representative.Chris.Tuck@akleg.gov

Charisse Millett - Legislature Minority Leader
907-269-0222
Representative.Charisse.Millett@akleg.gov

For a full list of Alaska's House members and their contact information, go to http://akleg.gov/house.php.