Iditarod names Alaska NTSB chief as new board member

Aiming to reduce conflicts, Iditarod Trail Committee names new board members

28 mushers sign up to race Iditarod 2019

Mitch Seavey says he will race as Iditarod chief of drug testing resigns

Longtime sponsor of Iditarod cuts ties with Alaska race

The arguments in favor of tethering sled dogs as Seavey kennel goes tetherless

Mitch Seavey's dog kennel goes tetherless, socializing dogs in large pens

Mush with P.R.I.D.E. now mandatory for Iditarod mushers

Iditarod board starts implementing recommendations made by the Foraker Group

Iditarod's first champion Dick Wilmarth has died

ITC confirms Iditarod winner to receive $50,612

Necropsy: Sled Dog's death consistent with aspiration pneumonia

Musher Magnus Kaltenborn claims Red Lantern award, ending Iditarod XLVI

Lanier, Janssen arrive in Nome by helicopter, not dog team

Iditarod Day 13: All former champions have now finished Iditarod 2018

Eischens scratches from Iditarod due to arm injury

Iditarod withdraws two mushers for falling too far behind

Iditarod musher lobbies for changes to the trail marking system

Load More Stories