John Baker Withdraws from Iditarod, says racing future unlikely

Iditarod Air Force packs supplies for checkpoints

Dalzell Gorge 'in pretty good shape' ahead of Iditarod start

Iditarod Committee responds to Dallas Seavey's independent investigation

Dallas Seavey claims investigation clears him of dog doping allegations

Iditarod Board says no changes after call for member’s resignation

Iditarod preparations in full swing as Race Director discusses recent controversies

Mushers demand resignation of Iditarod board president

Confidential report identifies financial struggles inside Iditarod

Iditarod trailbreakers begin making permanent trail improvements

Seavey sets sights on Norway instead of the Iditarod

Iditarod musher's team struck in a hit-and-run during training

ITC announces longtime race judge and Iditarod musher has died

Dallas Seavey demands drug test results from race organizers

Musher Paul Gebhardt talks about cancer diagnosis

Mat-Su finds Dallas Seavey complaint false

Mitch Seavey uncertain about 2018 Iditarod run

Iditarod security: ITC responds to Seavey's concerns

Load More Stories