Iron Dog

Team #10 wins 2018 Iron Dog

Team 10 first Iron Dog team to Nome after weather delay

Race marshals move wrench day to Thursday in Iron Dog race

UPDATE: Race officials say Saturday's Iron Dog finish still on track

Iron Dog puts racers on hold due to extreme weather at Unalakleet

February 18, 2018: Iron Dog Minute

Team 10 first into McGrath in Iron Dog 2018

Iron Dog Team 8 Turning the Page after 2017 Disqualification

Iron Dog: Pro Class 2018

Witness Account: Iron Dog spectator tells KTUU what he saw with Team 8

Team 8 first to leave Nome in 2017 Iron Dog

Minnick and Olstad regain lead at Iron Dog halfway point

First Iron Dog racers arrive in Nome

Iron Dog 2017 racers through Unalakleet

Iron Dog 2017 GPS Tracking

Aklestad and Johnson grab Iron Dog lead at Kaltag checkpoint

Teams head to McGrath with 2017 Iron Dog officially underway

Load More Stories