Contact Us

POSTED: 04:38 PM AKDT Oct 03, 2013    UPDATED: 03:06 PM AKST Jan 17, 2014 

CHANNEL 2 NEWS

Main: 907-762-9202     FAX: 907-561-0874

Mailing Address:
KTUU-TV
701 East Tudor Road, Suite #220
Anchorage, Alaska 99503-7488

DUB REQUESTS
To order a copy of a news story call

Universal at 1-800-408-3178 or email
orders@universal-info.com
Call For Pricing

Send story ideas to the news desk:
news_desk@ktuu.com
907-762-9260


To send comments to TALKBACK:
talkback@ktuu.com  907-566-1918

Programming questions or comments
Mike Valdez  mvaldez@ktuu.com   907-762-9202


Advertising Sales    FAX 907-762-9217
Nancy Johnson, Director of Sales Nancy@ktuu.com 907-762-9205
Doris Tronstad, National Sales Manager  dtronstad@ktuu.com  907-762-9286
Brad Hillwig, marketing, promotions and community outreach,  bhillwig@ktuu.com 907-762-9203


Traffic Department
traffic@ktuu.com  907-762-9217

Production Services
Syntax Production  907-762-9500
Alaska Mobile Productions  907-762-9570

Any technical questions or comments about Channel 2's TV broadcast: 
Jeffrey Alwin  jalwin@ktuu 907-762-9528

Any questions or comments about KTUU.com:
web@ktuu.com

President/General Manager
Andrew MacLeod amacleod@ktuu.com  907-762-9202

NEWSROOM

Tracy Sabo - News Director
907-762-9270
tsabo@ktuu.com

Maria Downey - News Hour Anchor, Assistant News Director
907-762-9226
mdowney@ktuu.com

Mike Ross - News Hour and Late Edition Anchor, The 5:00 Report with Mike Ross, Managing Editor
907-762-9248
mross@ktuu.com

Clinton Bennett - Executive Producer
907-762-9545
cbennett@ktuu.com

Newsroom voicemail
907-762-9222
news_desk@ktuu.com

Corey Allen-Young - Reporter
907-762-9563
cyoung@schurz.com

Samantha Angaiak
907-762-9230
sangaiak@schurz.com

Austin Baird -  Digital and TV Reporter
907-762-9247
abaird@ktuu.com

Sheila Balistreri -  Anchor/Producer, Morning Edition
907-762-9236
sbalistreri@ktuu.com

Kari Bustamante - Sports Reporter
907-762-9229
kbustamante@ktuu.com

Jeff Bridges -  Producer
907-762-9535
jbridges@ktuu.com

Dan Carpenter - Multi-Media Journalist
907-762-9267
dcarpenter@ktuu.com

Ashleigh Ebert - Producer
907-762-9271
aebert@ktuu.com

Blake Essig - Multi-Media Journalist
907-762-9249
bessig@ktuu.com

Sarah Evans - Assignment Editor, Buzz Corner with Sarah Evans
907-762-9250
sevan@ktuu.com

Robert Forgit - Fill-in Meteorologist
907-762-9261
rforgit@ktuu.com

David George - Anchor/Meteorologist, Morning Edition
907-762-9232
dgeorge@ktuu.com

Marti Glaser - Segment Producer, Reporter, Morning Edition
907-762-9231
mglaser@ktuu.com

Abby Hancock - Reporter, Weekend Anchor
907-762-9249
ahancock@ktuu.com

Caslon Hatch - Reporter, Morning Edition
907-762-9241
chatch@ktuu.com


Chris Klint, KTUU.com - Senior Digital Producer
907-762-9242
cklint@ktuu.com

Reba Lean - Producer, Late Edition
907-762-9225
rlean@ktuu.com

Marcus Lewis - Movie Critic
907-762-9236
marcus@ktuu.com

Steve MacDonald - Fill-in Anchor, Reporter/Special Projects Manager
907-748-1588
stevem@ktuu.com

Peggy McCormack - Licensing
907-762-9238
pmccormack@ktuu.com

Delainey Noe - Producer, Morning Edition
907-762-9239
dnoe@ktuu.com

Rebecca Palsha - Senior Reporter and Late Edition Anchor
907-762-9233
rpalsha@ktuu.com

Mallory Peebles - Fill-in Anchor and Mulit-Media Journalist
907-762-9269
mpeebles@ktuu.com

Adam Pinsker - Reporter
907-762-9292
apinsker@ktuu.com

Jackie Purcell - Chief Meteorologist
907-762-9232
jpurcell@ktuu.com

Josh Staab - Digital Content Supervisor
907-762-9288
jstaab@ktuu.com

Jeff Rivet, KTUU.com - Digital Manager
907-762-9296
Jrivet@ktuu.com

Jim Schewe - Weekend Producer
907-762-9225
jschewe@ktuu.com

Tracy Sinclare - Weekend Edition Meteorologist
907-762-9268
tsinclare@ktuu.com

Charlie Sokaitis - Sports Anchor, The Show Host
907-762-9227
csokaitis@ktuu.com

Matthew Smith, KTUU.com - Digital Journalist and Producer
907-717-8650
msmith1@schurz.com


Garrett Turner, Mulit-Media Journalist
907-762-9240
gturner@ktuu.com

Kevin Wells - Sports Anchor
907-762-9228
kwells@ktuu.com

Kortnie Westfall Horazdovsky - Assignment Editor
907-762-9259
khorazdovsky@ktuu.com