ANCHORAGE -

Two weeks after claiming their third Kelly Cup title, the Alaska Aces unveiled their 2014-15 schedule.  Alaska will reveal the championship banner on opening night, Friday October 17th at home versus the Ontario Reign.

The Aces longest homestand takes place between January 23rd and February 8th.  Alaska's longest road trip is between March 18th and April 4th.

Alaska Aces 2014-15 Schedule

OCTOBER  
Fri. Oct. 17        ONTARIO           7:15 pm
Sat. Oct. 18       ONTARIO            7:15 pm
Sun. Oct. 19      ONTARIO             3:00 pm
Thur. Oct. 23     at Bakersfield    6:00 pm
Fri. Oct. 24        at Stockton       6:30 pm
Sat. Oct. 25       at Stockton        6:30 pm

NOVEMBER   
Wed. Nov. 5      BAKERSFIELD      7:15 pm
Fri. Nov. 7         BAKERSFIELD     7:15 pm
Sat. Nov. 8        BAKERSFIELD      7:15 pm
Sun. Nov. 9        BAKERSFIELD      3:00 pm
Tue. Nov. 11     at Idaho             5:15 pm            
Wed. Nov. 12     at Idaho            5:15 pm            
Fri. Nov. 14       STOCKTON         7:15 pm
Sat. Nov. 15       STOCKTON         7:15 pm
Sun. Nov. 16      STOCKTON         3:00 pm
Fri. Nov. 28       IDAHO              7:15 pm
Sat. Nov. 29       IDAHO              7:15 pm

DECEMBER  
Thur. Dec. 4      at Stockton        6:30 pm
Fri. Dec. 5         at Stockton        6:30 pm
Sat. Dec. 6        at Stockton        6:30 pm
Wed. Dec. 10     at Utah             5:05 pm
Fri. Dec. 12       at Idaho            5:15 pm
Sat. Dec. 13       at Idaho            5:15 pm
Wed. Dec. 17     BAKERSFIELD      7:15 pm
Fri. Dec. 19       BAKERSFIELD      7:15 pm
Sat. Dec. 20       BAKERSFIELD      7:15 pm
Wed. Dec. 31     UTAH                 7:15 pm

JANUARY   
Fri. Jan. 2         UTAH                7:15 pm
Sat. Jan. 3         UTAH                7:15 pm
Wed. Jan. 7       at Utah             5:05 pm
Fri. Jan. 9         at Idaho            5:15 pm
Sat. Jan. 10       at Idaho            5:15 pm
Wed. Jan. 14     at Colorado       5:05 pm
Fri. Jan. 16       at Colorado       5:05 pm
Sat. Jan. 17       at Colorado       5:05 pm
Fri. Jan. 23       IDAHO               7:15 pm
Sat. Jan. 24       IDAHO               7:15 pm
Sun. Jan. 25      IDAHO               3:00 pm
Wed. Jan. 28     COLORADO        7:15 pm
Fri. Jan. 30       COLORADO        7:15 pm
Sat. Jan. 31       COLORADO        7:15 pm

FEBRUARY  
Fri. Feb. 6         STOCKTON        7:15 pm
Sat. Feb. 7        STOCKTON         7:15 pm
Sun. Feb. 8        STOCKTON         3:00 pm
Fri. Feb. 13       at Ontario        6:00 pm
Sat. Feb. 14       at Ontario        5:00 pm
Sun. Feb. 15      at Bakersfield    4:30 pm
Tue. Feb. 17     at Bakersfield    6:00 pm
Fri. Feb. 20       UTAH                7:15 pm
Sat. Feb. 21       UTAH                7:15 pm
Sun. Feb. 22      UTAH                3:00 pm
Wed. Feb. 25     at Colorado       5:05 pm            
Fri. Feb. 27       at Colorado       5:05 pm
Sat. Feb. 28       at Colorado       5:05 pm

MARCH  
Mon. Mar. 2       at Bakersfield    6:00 pm
Tue. Mar. 3       at Ontario         6:00 pm
Wed. Mar. 11     COLORADO         7:15 pm
Fri. Mar. 13       COLORADO         7:15 pm
Sat. Mar. 14       COLORADO         7:15 pm
Wed. Mar. 18     at Ontario         6:00 pm
Fri. Mar. 20       at Ontario         6:00 pm
Sat. Mar. 21       at Ontario         5:00 pm
Tue. Mar. 24     at Bakersfield     6:00 pm
Fri. Mar. 27       at Stockton        6:30 pm
Sat. Mar. 28       at Stockton        6:30 pm
Sun. Mar. 29      at Stockton        3:00 pm

APRIL   
Wed. Apr. 1       at Idaho            5:15 pm
Fri. Apr. 3         at Utah             5:05 pm
Sat. Apr. 4         at Utah             5:05 pm
Wed. Apr. 8       ONTARIO            7:15 pm
Fri. Apr. 10       ONTARIO            7:15 pm
Sat. Apr. 11       ONTARIO            7:15 pm