Contact Us

CHANNEL 2 NEWS

Main: 907-762-9202 - FAX: 907-561-0874

Mailing Address:
KTUU-TV
501 East 40th Ave.
Anchorage, AK 99503-7488

DUB REQUESTS
To order a copy of a news story call Universal Information Services at 1-800-408-3178 or email
orders@universal-info.com
Call For Pricing

Send story ideas to the news desk:
news@ktuu.com
907-762-9260

Programming questions or comments
Doris Tronstad dtronstad@ktuu.com 907-762-9202

Advertising Sales
Doris Tronstad, National Sales Manager dtronstad@ktuu.com 907-762-9286
Tony Freije, General Sales Manager tfreije@ktuu.com 907-762-9210
Brad Hillwig, Director of Marketing, Production & Community Outreach bhillwig@ktuu.com 907-762-9203

Traffic Department
traffic@ktuu.com 907-762-9217

Production Services
Syntax Production 907-762-9500

Any technical questions or comments about Channel 2's TV broadcast:
Gary O'Guinn goguinn@ktuu.com 907-762-9291

Any questions or comments about KTUU.com:
web@ktuu.com

General Manager
Nancy Johnson Nancy@ktuu.com 907-762-9205

NEWSROOM

Tracy Sabo - Director of News & Content
907-762-9270
tsabo@ktuu.com

Maria Downey - Sr. Executive Producer & Chief Anchor, NewsHour
907-762-9226
mdowney@ktuu.com

Mike Ross - NewsHour Anchor/Reporter
907-762-9248
mross@ktuu.com

Clinton Bennett - Assignment Manager
907-762-9282
cbennett@ktuu.com

Ashleigh Ebert - Executive Producer
907-762-9271
aebert@ktuu.com

Peggy McCormack - Licensing Coordinator
907-762-9238
pmccormack@ktuu.com

Newsroom Voicemail
907-762-9222
news_desk@ktuu.com

Kortnie Horazdovsky - 5 O'Clock Producer
907-762-9259
khorazdovsky@ktuu.com

Rebecca Palsha - 5 O'Clock Report Anchor/Senior Reporter
907-762-9233
rpalsha@ktuu.com

Juan Montes - Late Edition Producer
907-762-9581
jmontes@ktuu.com

Caslon Hatch - Late Edition Anchor and Reporter
907-762-9241
chatch@ktuu.com

Ariane Aramburo - Morning Edition Anchor/Executive Producer
907-762-9236
aaramburo@ktuu.com

Nikki Carvajal - Morning Edition Anchor/Producer and Multimedia Journalist
907-762-9234
ncarvajal@ktuu.com

Victoria Taylor - Weekend Anchor/Exec. Producer & Multimedia Journalist
907-762-9535
vtaylor@ktuu.com

Austin Baird - Political Reporter
907-762-9247
abaird@ktuu.com

Samantha Angaiak - Reporter
907-762-9230
sangaiak@ktuu.com

Dan Carpenter - Multimedia Journalist
907-762-9267
dcarpenter@ktuu.com

Blake Essig - Reporter/Fill-In Anchor
907-762-9249
bessig@ktuu.com

Travis Khachatoorian - Multimedia Journalist/Fill-In Anchor
907-762-9243
tkhachatoorian@ktuu.com

Beth Verge - Multimedia Journalist
907-762-9240
bverge@ktuu.com

Kalinda Kindle - Multimedia Journalist
907-762-9231
kkindle@ktuu.com

Kyle Hopkins - Investigative Reporter/Managing Editor
907-762-9288
khopkins@ktuu.com

Cameron Mackintosh - Digital/TV Reporter
907-762-9532
cmackintosh@ktuu.com

Sidney Sullivan - Digital News & Social Media Producer
907-762-9585
ssullivan@ktuu.com

Leroy Polk - Digital Producer
907-762-9577
lpolk@ktuu.com

Jackie Purcell - Chief Meteorologist
907-762-9232
jpurcell@ktuu.com

Tracy Sinclare - Weekend Meteorologist
907-762-9268
tsinclare@ktuu.com

David George -Morning Edition Meteorologist
907-762-9232
dgeorge@ktuu.com

Kari Bustamante - Sports Director/Multimedia Journalist
907-762-9229
kbustamante@ktuu.com

Patrick Enslow - Weekend Sports Anchor/Multimedia Journalist
907-762-9239
penslow@ktuu.com

Marcus Lewis - Film Critic
907-762-9236
marcus@ktuu.com