Team 10 first into McGrath in Iron Dog 2018

MCGRATH, AK (KTUU) Iron Dog 2018 is officially underway and the first team has reached the checkpoint at McGrath.

Mike Morgan and Chris Olds of Team 10 are the first team into that checkpoint.

Behind them is Team 14, consisting of Casey Boylan and Bryan Leslie and behind them is Tyler Aklestad and Tyson Johnston in third.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus